Boat Operator Card


Home
About The Trent-Severn Waterway
Trent Region
Kawartha Region
 - Locks
 -
Marinas
 -
Lodging
 - Dining/Food
 -
Shops/Services
 - Atractions
 -
Area Photos
Simcoe Region
Severn Region
Maps
Lock Hours/Fees
Lock Help
Advertise
Follow Us On Facebook & YouTube








...


Kawartha Region Attractions & Events
 
 Buckhorn
Adam & Eves Rocks  /  Buckhorn
Buckhorn Fine Art Festival (Annual)  /  705-657-1918 / buckhornfineart.com
Gallery on the Lake Road  /  705-657-1108 / galleryonthelake.com
Pine Tree Trading Post  /  705-657-9900
Vimy Ridge Gallery  /  705-657-8763

 Bobcaygeon
Bobcaygeon Fall Fair (Annual)  /  705-793-2466 / bobcaygeonfair.com
Boyd Heritage Museum  /  705-738-9482 / theboydmuseum.com
Globus Theatre  /  705-738-2037 / globustheatre.com
Kawartha Settlers' Village  /  705-738-6163 / settlersvillage.org

Bridgenorth
TheWaterway.ca

Coboconk
TheWaterway.ca

 Fenelon Falls
Annual Steam Show & Exhibition  /  705-374-5023
Car & Truck Show (Annual)  /  705-887-2277
Kawartha Lakes Boat Cruises  /  705-887-9313 / fenelonboatcruises.com
Kawartha Arts Festival (Annual)  /  705-887-3409 / kawarthaartsfestival.com
Fenelon Fair (Annual)  /  705-887-9403 / fenelonfair.ca
Fenelon Falls Museum / 705-887-1044 / maryboro.ca
The Horseless Carriage Museum / 705-738-9576 / horselesscarriage.ca 

 Lakefield
Christ Church Community Museum  /  Lakefield
Katchiwano Golf / 705-652-6612 / katchiwanogolf.com
Lakefield Outdoor Flea Market  /  705-652-6963

Lindsay
Classics on Kent Car Show (Annual)  /  705-324-2393 / classicsonkent.com
Lindsay Central Exhibition (Annual)  /  705-324-5551 / lindsayex.com
Lindsay Farmers' Market (Weekly)  /  Lindsay

Peterborough
Bowlerama  /  705-745-9212
Ecology Park  /  705-745-3238
Festival of Lights / 705-755-1111 / festivaloflights.ca
Liftlock & The River Boat Cruises  /  705-742-9912 / liftlockcruises.com
Market Hall Performing Arts Centre  /  705-749-1146 / markethall.org
Milltown Mini Golf  /  705-743-7789 / milltownminigolf.com
Ontario Waterway Cruises  /  705-327-5767 / ontariowaterwaycruises.com
Peterborough Farmers Market / 705-932-3166 / peterboroughmarket.com
Peterborough Museum / 705-743-5180 / peterboroughmuseum.ca
Peterborough Liftlock  /  705-750-4953
Riverview Park & Zoo  /  705-748-9300
The Canadian Canoe Museum  /  705-748-9153 / canoemuseum.ca
Trent Valley Archives  /  705-745-4404 / trentvalleyarchives.com
Wild Water & Wheels  /  705-876-9292 / wildwaterwheels.ca

Port Perry
Concerts In The Park (Weekly)  /  905-985-7346
Great Blue Heron Casino  /  1-888-29 HERON / gbhcasino.com
Kent Farndale Gallery  /  905-985-7686
Ocala Orchards Farm Winery  /  905-985-9924 / ocalawinery.com
Port Perry Fair (Annual)  /  905-985-0962 / portperryfair.ca
Scugog Island Cruises  /  905-982-1106
Scugog Shores Museum  /  905-985-3589 / scugogshoresmuseum.com
Town Hall 1873 Performing Arts  /  905-985-8181 / townhall1873.ca

  Young's Point / Stoney Lake
Petroglyphs Provincial Park  /  705-877-2552
Stony Lake Cruises  /  705-654-5253 / stonylakecruises.on.ca


Add Your Free Attractions/Events Listing
Here



Terms Of Use  |  Contact
.>
TheWaterway.ca is a Jenncorp Marketing Network member site
copyright  Jenncorp Enterprises