Pleasure Craft Operator Card


Home
About The Trent-Severn Waterway
Trent Region
Kawartha Region
 - Locks
 -
Marinas
 -
Lodging
 - Dining/Food
      - Page 2
 - Shops/Services
 - Attractions
 - Area Photos
Simcoe Region
Severn Region
Maps
Lock Hours/Fees
Lock Help
Advertise
Follow Us On Facebook & YouTube






.......



Kawartha Region Dining/Food

....
This page contains listings for Buckhorn, Bobcaygeon, Bridgenorth, Coboconk,
Fenelon Falls, Lakefield and Lindsay.
Click HERE to see page 2, containing the listings for Peterborough,
Port Perry
and Young's Point/Stony Lake.
Buckhorn
Beachwood Resort  /  705-657-3481 / beachwoodresort.com
Buckhorn Foodland  /  705-657-3311 / foodland.ca
Catalina Bay Resort  /  1-866-253-5822 / catalinabayresort.com
Country Mart  /  705-657-3455
Dee's Pizzeria  /  705-657-7575
Forest Hill Lodge  /  705-654-4403
Mainstreet Landing  /  705-657-9094
Six Foot Bay Resort  /  705-657-8788 / sixfootbay.ca
The Cody Inn  -  705-657-8812 / codyinnrestaurant.ca
The Olde Icehouse  /  705-657-1131
Westwind Inn - Treetops Dining Room  /  705-657-8095 / westwindinn.net

Bobcaygeon
Bobcaygeon Inn  /  705-738-5433 / bobcaygeoninn.com
Caygeon Pizza & Wings  /  705-738-1881 / caygeonlanes.com
Chicapo Restaurant  /  705-738-4032
Dinomoes  /  705-738-6373
Dixie Lee  /  705-738-1288 / dixieleechicken.com
Donattela Ristorante  /  705-738-4303
East Coast Direct Seafood  /  705-738-2131
Eganridge Inn And Spa  /  705-738-5111 / eganridge.com
Godfathers Pizza  /  705-738-2600
Granny's Home Baking  /  705-738-3377
Harmony Farm Restaurant-Bakery & Apparel / 705-488-3300
Harvest Thyme  /  705-738-4511
Just For The Halibut  /  705-738-4545
Kawartha Dairy  /  1-877-4KD-MILK / kawarthadairy.com
Lock 32 Pub & Restaurant  /  705-738-4200
Lock And Quay / 705-212-0205
MacDoo's Restaurant  /  705-738-6608
M.O.M.S. Mobile Kitchen  /  705-738-0088
Papa's Pizza  /  705-738-5121
Shea's IGA  /  705-738-2282
Snaps Bar & Grill  /  705-738-5433
Strang's Valu-Mart  /  705-738-6651 / valumart.ca
Subway  /  705-738-1053 / subway.com
Tim Hortons  /  705-738-6668 / timhortons.com
The Full Cap Cafe  /  705-738-6574
The Loft On Pigeon Lake  /  705-731-0962
The Original Just For Halibut  /  705-738-4545
Tummy Ticklers  /  705-738-9615

Bridgenorth
Jesse's Tap & Grill  /  705-292-9175 / jessestapandgrill.com
Pizza Villa & Pasta House  /  705-292-5050
Sharon's Diner  /  705-292-9870
Speed's Valu-Mart  /  705-292-7093
Village Pantry  /  705-292-6180

Coboconk
Coboconk I G A  /  705-454-1414
Millworks Deli  /  705-454-0167
Coffee Junction  /  705-454-9812
Noble Motel & Restaurant  /  705-454-8298
Ryan's Charbroiled Burgers & Pizzas  /  705-454-1424
The Gull's Nest  /  705-454-1442

Fenelon Falls
Boathouse Restaurant  /  705-887-9555 / fenelonboathouse.com
Country Cupboard  /  705-887-6644
Curry On Cameron Lake  /  705-887-9000 / feneloninn.com
Danny's Central Cafe  /  705-887-2886
Eganridge Inn & Country Club  /  705-738-5111 / eganridge.com
Falls Views Restaurant  /  705-887-3436
Godfather Pizza  /  705-887-2600
Harmony Farm  /  705-488-3300 / harmonyfarm.ca
Hellen's Little House On The Corner  /  705-887-2066
Into The Shade Bistro  /  705-887-1664
Jug City  /  705-887-4786
Leung's Chinese Restaurant  /  705-887-2275
Nolan's Coffee House  /  705 887 3329 / nolanscoffeehouse.com
Slices N' Scoops  /  705-887-1986
Sobeys  /  705-887-3611 / sobeys.com
Stop 4 Pizza  /  705-887-1897
Subway Sandwiches & Salads  /  705-887-2233 / subway.com
Sundial Motel & Restaurant  /  705-887-2400
Sun Ming Restaurant  /  705-887-2432
Texas Burger & Pizza  /  705-887-4282
Tim Hortons  /  705-887-4070 / timhortons.com
The Captain's Table  /  705-887-9779
The Cow and Sow Eatery  /  705-887-5111
Trading Post  /  705-887-3116
Uptown Fish & Chips  /  705-887-1358

Lakefield
Anderson's Scottish Bakery  /  705-652-9315
Cassis Bistro  /  705-652-8045
Dixie Lee Chicken & Seafood  /  705-652-6133
Flannigan's Butcher Shop  /  705-652-1305 / flannigansbutchershop.com
Food Haven Restaurant  /  705-652-3111
Hamblin's Family Restaurant & Pizza  /  705-652-6002
Kawartha Bakery  /  705-652-8515 / kawarthabakery.ca
Lakefield Food Mart  /  705-652-3545
Lakefield IGA  /  905-652-3202
Lakefield Pantry  /  705-652-6062
M&M Meat Shops  /  705-652-3221 / mmmeatshops.com
Nuttshell Next Door Restaurant  /  705-652-9721
Subway  /  705-652-1209 / subway.com
The Market  /  705-652-1368
The Thirsty Loon  /  705-652-1812

Lindsay
5 Star Pizza  /  705-324-7253
A & W Restaurant  /  705-328-0556 / aw.ca
Aramark Cafeteria  /  705-878-0106
Arby's Roast Beef Restaurant  /  705-328-0901 / arbys.ca
Bonfire BBQ Chicken & Ribs  /  705-328-0017
Bulk Barn  /  705-328-2576 / bulkbarn.ca
Burger King  /  705-878-1781 / burgerking.ca
Campshire Restaurant  /  705-328-9411
Captain George  /  705-328-2971
Coffee Time  /  705-328-3288 / coffeetime.ca
Country Market  /  705-324-6625
Dairy Queen  /  705-324-9911 / dairyqueen.com
Deals Galore Foodmart  /  705-324-4150
Derry Restaurant & Chinese Food  /  705-324-6990
Durham Cafe  /  705-878-3853
Dynasty Chinese Cuisine  /  705-324-8141
East Side Mario's  /  705-878-0033 / eastsidemarios.com
Elm Creek Chocolates  /  705-878-0929 / elmcreek.ca
Euro Delight  /  705-878-4157
Food Basics  /  705-878-3300 / foodbasics.ca
Friendly Restaurant  /  705-324-4657
Grand Pizza  /  705-324-3333
Harvey's Restaurant  /  705-328-3571 / harveys.ca
Hobart's Bar & Steak House  /  705-328-1219 / hobarts.ca
Jane's Kountry Kitchen  /  705-878-8715
Joel's  /  705-324-1752
Judy's Place  /  705-878-4719
Kawartha Lakes Inn  /  705-324-3213
Kelsey's Restaurant  /  705-324-0800 / kelseys.ca
KFC  /  705-324-4212 / kfc.ca
Loblaws Supermarkets  /  705-878-4605 / loblaw.ca
Mary Brown's Fried Chicken  /  705-328-1802 / marybrowns.com
McDonalds Restaurant  /  705-324-6668 / mcdonalds.ca
Mr Sub  /  705-324-0550 / mrsub.ca
Neabors Family Restaurant  /  705-324-1862
O K Restaurant  /  705-324-2812
Olympia Restaurant  /  705-328-1444 / olympiarestaurant.ca
Open Grocery  /  705-324-3995
Peter's Bun Stop  /  705-324-7210
Pizza Nova  /  310-3300 / pizzanova.com
Prime Rib & Steak House  /  705-878-4744
Quizine Connection Catering  /  705-341-6427
S & H Health Foods  /  705-878-1530 / sandhhealth.com
Square Boy Pizza Subs & Wings  /  705-324-3000
Subway Sandwiches & Salads  /  705-878-3333 / subway.com
Swiss Chalet Rotisserie & Grill  /  705-328-3571 / swisschalet.com
Tastee Shack  /  705-328-1868
Terry's Fish & Chips Seafood Grill  /  705-878-4325
Tim Hortons (1)  /  705-328-0883 / timhortons.com
Tim Hortons (2)  /  705-328-3457 / timhortons.com
Tim Hortons (3)  /  705-878-0299 / timhortons.com
Tony's Best Pizza & Wings  /  705-878-8887
The Captains Restaurant  /  705-324-8844
The Electric Tomato  /  705-340-5858
The Grand Experience Family Restaurant  /  705-324-9444
The Little Schnitzel House  /  705-340-5027
The Pita Pantry  /  705-324-8117
The Pita Pit  /  705-324-2888 / pitapit.ca
Valu-Mart  /  705-328-0622 / valumart.ca
Wendys Restaurant  /  705-878-8238 / wendys.ca
Wild Wing  /  705-878-9924
Wimpy's Diner  /  705-324-1770 / wimpysdiner.net
Winchester Arms  /  705-878-4312
Ziggy's Fish & Chips  /  705-328-3847
Zolts Pizza  /  705-328-3434

This page contains listings for Buckhorn, Bobcaygeon, Bridgenorth, Coboconk,
Fenelon Falls, Lakefield and Lindsay.
Click HERE to see page 2, containing the listings for Peterborough,
Port Perry
and Young's Point/Stony Lake.

Add Your Free Dining/Food Listing Here



Terms Of Use  |  Contact
.....
TheWaterway.ca is a Jenncorp Marketing Network member site
copyright  Jenncorp Enterprises