Home
About The Trent-Severn Waterway
Trent Region
Kawartha Region
 - Locks
 -
Marinas
 -
Lodging
 -
Dining/Food
      - Page 2
 - Shops/Services
 - Attractions
 - Area Photos
Simcoe Region
Severn Region
Maps
Lock Hours/Fees
Lock Help
Advertise
Follow Us On Facebook & YouTube






style="color: rgb(25, 50, 60);">.



Kawartha Region Dining/Food

....
This page contains listings for Peterborough,
Port Perry
and Young's Point/Stony Lake.

Click HERE to see page 1, containing the listings for Buckhorn, Bobcaygeon, Bridgenorth, Coboconk.
Peterborough
2 4 1 Pizza  /  705-740-0241 / 241pizza.com
38 Degrees  /  705-750-0038 / 38degrees.ca
Aasmaabik`s Bakery & Bistro  /  705-876-6051
A & P Food Stores  /  705-745-3381
A & W Restaurant  /  705-876-8443 / aw.ca
Alba Pizzeria  /  705-748-2282 / albapizzeria.net
Alexandro's Restaurant  /  705-748-4420
Al's Pizza  /  705-743-4663
Arby's Roast Beef Restaurant  /  705-748-0250 / arbys.ca
Asian Grocery Store  /  705-741-2986
Aviemore  /  705-876-6177
Bamboo Restaurant  /  705-748-0088
Bento Box  /  705-745-4213
Black Honey Desserts & Coffee House  /  705-750-0014
Bonfire  /  705-741-6333
Brio Gusto  /  705-745-6100
Brookdale Cafe  /  705-742-8775
Brother's Pizza  /  705-749-2767
Burger King  /  705-748-2020 / burgerking.ca
Burnham Mansion  /  705-740-2553 / burnhamgardens.ca
Campshire Restaurant  /  705-741-2095
Captain George Fish & Chips  /  705-740-9776
Carousel Restaurant & Tavern  /  705-745-0060
Cervantes Restaurant  /  705-740-0667
Champs  /  705-742-3431 / champsbar.ca
Charlotte Pantry  /  705-745-9068
Charlotte Anne's  /  705-742-2944 / charlotteannes.ca
City Foods Produce Ltd  /  705-750-0840
City Lights  /  705-741-0700
Cosmic Charlie's Cafe  /  705-741-6491 / cosmiccharliescafe.com
Curry Village Indian Restaurant  /  705-742-1432 / trycurryvillage.net
Daisy Restaurant  /  705-876-8678
Dale's Meatland  /  705-743-1599
Denbar's Steak Chalet  /  705-741-0880 / denbarssteakchalet.com
Docker's Fish & Chips  /  705-743-7771
Domino's Pizza(1)  /  705-741-1122 / dominos.ca
Domino's Pizza(2)  /  705-745-5730 / dominos.ca
Double Double Pizza & Chicken  /  705-741-0000 / doubledouble.ca
Dreams Of Beans Ltd  /  705-742-2406 / dreamsofbeans.com
East City Coffee Shop  /  705-743-4518
East Side Mario's Restaurant  /  705-740-2114 / eastsidemarios.com
Elements  /  705-876-1116
Enisa Diner  /  705-749-5747
Farmboy Markets Ltd  /  705-745-2811
Fifties Good Time Cafe  /  705-741-3812
Free Topping Pizza  /  705-743-2225
Gator's Pita Place  /  705-743-3505
George's Spaghetti House  /  705-748-6666
Golden Wheel Pizza  /  705-749-6838
Halibut House Eatery  /  705-741-3334
Harvey's Restaurants (1)  /  705-741-3250 / harveys.ca
Harvey's Restaurants (2)  /  705-743-6986 / harveys.ca
Hi Tops Restaurant & Tavern  /  705-745-5824 / hitops.ca
Holiday Inn Peterborough Waterfront  /  705-743-1144 / holidayinn.com
Hoshi Restaurant  /  705-876-7559 / hoshisushi.ca
Hot Belly Mama's  /  705-745-3544 / hotbellymamas.ca
Hunter Street Cafe  /  705-748-4700
Island Cream Caribbean Cuisine  /  705-743-8398
Jake's Neighbourhood Grill  /  705-741-4944
Jeff Purvey's Seafood Restaurant & Tavern  /  705-742-8301 / jeffpurveys.ca
Jim's Pizzeria  /  705-743-7021
Joey's Only Seafood Restaurant  /  705-750-1666
Karma's Cafe  /  705-748-5451 / karmascafe.com
Kelly's Cafe  /  705-748-3036
Kelsey's Restaurant  /  705-749-1367 / kelseys.ca
KFC  /  705-743-3333 / kfc.ca
La Hacienda  /  705-742-1559 / lahaciendamexico.com
Lift Lock IGA  /  705-743-8253 / iga.com
Little Caesars  /  705-741-4774 / littlecaesars.ca
Lee Ho Restaurant  /  705-742-1262
Loblaws Supermarkets  /  705-748-2277 / loblaws.ca
Long Island Fish & Chips  /  705-876-6767
Loon Ho Restaurant  /  705-745-9901
Lunch  /  705-740-1125
Maggie's Garden  /  705-760-9719
Mama Mary's  /  705-743-3949
Marty Moo's  /  705-740-0558 / martymoosrestaurant.ca
Matsu Korean & Japanese Restaurant  /  705-876-7765 / matsusushionpark.com
McDonald's Restaurants (1)  /  705-740-2373 / mcdonalds.ca
McDonald's Restaurants (2)  /  705-741-2887 / mcdonalds.ca
McDonald's Restaurants (3)  /  705-743-6731 / mcdonalds.ca
McDonald's Restaurants (4)  /  705-748-3721 / mcdonalds.ca
Mcthirstys Pint  /  705-749-2580
Mexicali Rosa's  /  705-741-3222
Minh's Chinese Groceries  /  705-748-4264
Monaghan Cafe  /  705-743-4800
Montana's Cookhouse  /  705-743-9385 / montanas.ca
Morello's Independent Grocer  /  705-740-9365 / morellosyig.ca
Mr Bob's Gourmet Pizza  /  705-748-6120
Mr Sub (1)  /  705-876-1677 / mrsub.ca
Mr Sub (2)  /  705-755-0498 / mrsub.ca
Mustang Sally's Restaurant  /  705-760-9258
My Mom's Place  /  705-741-1684
Net Wok Chinese Buffet  /  705-745-1965
New York Fries  /  705-741-2244 / newyorkfries.com
Nicolini's An Italian Eatery  /  705-745-9966
Northcrest Pizza Villa  /  705-743-5711
North Country Grill  /  705-749-9828
No Small Affair  /  705-743-7431
Olde Stone Brewing Company  /  705-745-0495 / oldestone.ca
Panda Palace Chinese Restaurant  /  705-743-8988
Parkhill on Hunter  /  705-743-8111 / parkhillonhunter.com
Periwinkles  /  705-741-0455
Piccadilly Restaurant  /  705-742-6088
Pita Pit  /  705-745-9119 / pitapit.ca
Pizza Nova  /  310-3300 / pizzanova.com
Pizza Hut  /  705-741-4141 / pizzahut.ca
Pizza Pizza  /  705-749-1111 / pizzapizza.ca
Porch & Pint Pub  /  705-750-0598
Price Chopper (1)  /  705-742-3836 / pricechopper.ca
Price Chopper (2)  /  705-745-1113 / pricechopper.ca
Puck 'N Pint Sports Pub  /  705-741-1078
Queensway Restaurant  /  705-748-5544
Red Lobster Restaurants  /  705-876-1840 / redlobster.ca
Riley's Olde Towne Pub  /  705-750-0375 / rileyspeterborough.com
Rivals Sports Bar & Grill  /  705-742-9383
Rock Haven Motel & Convention Centre  /  705-742-8807
Rusty Snail Pub  /  705-750-1529
Saporito Italian Restaurant  /  705-748-4591
Sherbrooke IGA  /  705-742-3321
Shish-Kabob Hut  /  705-745-3260 / skhpeterborough.com
Sin City  /  705-743-2717
Sizzling Wok  /  705-748-3888
Smitty's Family Restaurant  /  705-741-3604 / smittys.ca
Sobeys (1)  /  705-748-5655 / sobeys.com
Sobeys (2)  /  705-740-9026 / sobeys.com
South Pacific Chinese Restaurant  /  705-743-6103
Spaghetti House Pizzeria 2  /  705-743-8956
Spitfire Grill, Peterborough  /  705-748-0606
Square Plates Family Restaurant  /  705-876-8585
Starlight Dining Lounge  /  705-748-0140
St Veronus Cafe & Tap Bar  /  705-743-5714
Subway Sandwiches  /  705-742-0011 / freshenergy.com
Subway Sandwiches & Delivery  /  705-742-9378 / freshenergy.com
Sunrise Cafe, Peterborough  /  705-876-0606
The Cabin Restaurant  /  705-748-2288
The Electric City Gardens  /  705-749-1909
The Electric Clove  /  705-876-6721
The Farm Back Shoppe  /  705-652-7503
The Garden Market  /  705-741-4408
The Hide-A-Way  /  705-876-7048
The Night Kitchen  /  705-741-0300 / nightkitchen.ca
The Office Restaurant And Bar  /  705-740-0242
The Old Hen House Country Kitchen  /  705-749-6247
The Only Cafe  /  705-743-7591
The Original Greek  /  705-742-7374
The Pizza Factory  /  705-745-5500
The Sapphire Room  /  705-749-0409 / thesapph.com
The Spaghetti Pizzeria House  /  705-748-3235
The Speak Easy Pub & Eatery  /  705-749-9589
The Stockyard Restaurant  /  705-745-3434
The Thirsty Canadian  /  705-745-0451
Thurston's Diner  /  705-743-0947
Tim Hortons  /  Multiple Locations / timhortons.com
Two Fifty Cafe  /  705-876-6155 / twofiftycafe.com
Wimpy's Diner  /  705-740-2168 / wimpysdiner.net
Yees Garden Chinese Foods  /  705-742-5751
Zekes Thunder  /  705-745-9059

Port Perry
Antrim The House Pub  /  905-985-8853 / antrimhouse.ca
Beattie's In The Country  /  905-985-8700
Bleachers Taps & Grill  /  905-982-0622
Captain George Fish & Chips  /  905-985-1022 / captngeorges.com
Copper Kettle Ice Cream and Chocolate  /  905-985-2103
Country Style Donuts  /  905 985 0009 / countrystyle.com
Crabby Joe's  /  905-985-9030 / crabbyjoes.com
Dairy Queen  /  905-985-9869 / dairyqueen.com
Duke Of Durham  /  905-985-6776
Emiels Place Restaurant  /  905-982-0200
Fiddlers Green  /  905-985-8755
Francesco's Ristorante Lounge  /  905-982-0200
Front Porch Bistro  /  905-985-7224
Halibut House Fish & Chips  /  905-985-0880
Haugens Chicken Barbecue  /  905-985-2402 / haugens.com
Hong Kong Golden Gate  /  905-985-1921
Jesters Court Pub & Eatery  /  905-985-2775
Pantry Shelf The Cafe Bakery & Fine Foods  /  905-985-1409
Piano Cafe  /  905-982-0707 / pianocafe.ca
Port Perry IGA  /  905 985-2159
Red Ribbon Family Restaurant  /  905-985-1210
Thais Asian Bowl  /  905-982-1778
The Antrim House Pub  /  905-985-8853 / antrimhouse.ca
The Waterfront Diner  /  905-985-1515
The William Wallace  /  905-985-6640
Wild Wing Port Perry  /  905-982-0443
Zinns Bistro  /  905-982-1709

Young's Point / Stoney Lake
Irwin Inn  /  705-877-2240 / irwininn.com
Old Mill Restaurant  /  705-652-8498 / oldmillrestaurant.ca
Young's Point General Store  /  705-652-3731
Viamede Resort & Conference Centre  /  705-654-3344 / viamede.com

This page contains listings for Peterborough,
Port Perry
and Young's Point/Stony Lake.

Click HERE to see page 1, containing the listings for Buckhorn, Bobcaygeon, Bridgenorth, Coboconk.

Add Your Free Dining/Food Listing Here




Terms Of Use  |  Contact
.....
TheWaterway.ca is a Jenncorp Marketing Network member site
copyright  Jenncorp Enterprises