Home
About The Trent-Severn Waterway
Trent Region
Kawartha Region
 - Locks
 -
Marinas
 - Lodging
 - Dining/Food
 - Shops/Services
 - Attractions
 - Area Photos
Simcoe Region
Severn Region
Maps
Lock Hours/Fees
Lock Help

Follow Us On Facebook & YouTube






...



Kawartha Region Lodgings

....
   Buckhorn

Anchor Bay Camp  /  705-657-8439 /  anchorbaycamp.net
Angelfire Resort  /  705-657-7674 /  angelfire1.com
Bay View Resort  /  705-657-3218 /  bayviewresort.ca
Beachwood Resort  /  705-657-3481 /  beachwoodresort.com
Birch Bend Holiday Village  /  705-657-8891 /  birchbendresort.com
Blue Heron Resort  /  1-866-657-3300 /  blueheronresortbuckhorn.ca
Buckhorn Narrows Resort  /  705-657-8802 /  buckhornnarrows.com
Cadigan’s Camp & Resort  /  705-292-9403 /  cadiganscamp.com
Camp Ashtabula  /  705-657-8521 /  campashtabula.com
Camp Fisherman Trailer Park & Cottages  /  705-657-8321 / campfisherman.com
Catchacoma Landing  /  705-657-1132
Catalina Bay Resort  /  705-657-1655 /  catalinabayresort.com
Ennismore Inn & Resort  /  705-292-9381
Elim Lodge  /  705-657-8306 /  elimlodge.com
Melody Bay Resort  /  705-657-3351 /  parkbridge.ca
Oak Bay Resort  /  705-657-8872 /  oakbayresort.com
Reach Harbour  /  705-657-8747 /  reachharbour.com
Ross Country Waterfront Retreat  /  705-657-1999
Rural Retreat B & B  /  705-657-9445
Sandy Lake Guest House  /  705-657-8962
Scotsman Point Resort  /  705-657-8630 /  scotsmanpoint.com
Shady Point Resort  /  705-657-9922 /  shadypointresort.com
SpringRock Tent & Trailer Park  /  705-654-3729 /  springrock.ca
Shambhala Bed & Breakfast  /  705-657-8664 /  shambhalabedandbreakfast.com
Sunrise Resort  /  705-657-8713 /  sunriseresort.ca
The Birches Resort  /  705-657-8601 /  the-birches-resort.com
Three Castles Resort  /  705-657-8733 /  threecastles.com
The Kawartha Gallery Retreat  /  705-657-3900
Trude's Cottages & Tackle Shop  /  705-657-8738
Westwind Inn / 705-657-8095 /  westwindinn.net
Wicker Basket Bed & Breakfast  /  705-657-7002
Woodland Camp Site  /  705-657-8946 /  woodlandcampsite.com

 Bobcaygeon

All Season Waterfront Rental Homes  /  905-833-4679
Bell Haven Trailer Park  /  705-738-6162 /  bellhavenpark.com
Blue Moon Bed & Breakfast  /  705-738-9171
Bobcaygeon Inn  /  705-738-5433 /  bobcaygeoninn.com/
Buckeye Centre  /  705-738-2481 /  buckeyecentre.ca
Caygeon Cove Resort  /  705-738-2744 /  caygeoncove.com
Eganridge Inn / 705-738-5111 /  eganridge.com
Federico House B&B  /  705-731-0866
Green Acres Trailer Park & Cottages  /  705-738-3112/ greenacrestrailerpark.com
Kenstone Villa Cottages  /  705-738-2611 /  kenstonevilla.com
Lakeview Cottage Resort  /  705-738-2955 /  lakeviewcottages.ca
Lighthouse Point Bed & Breakfast  /  705-738-4366
Lilac Lodge Trailer Park Ltd.  /  705-738-2850 /  lilaclodge.ca
Lone Maple Cottages Resort  /  705-738-2801 /  lonemaplecottages.com
MayBurry's On Main B& B  /  705-731-0317
Meadow Springs Lodge Bed & Breakfast  /  705-738-1493
New Rockland Motel  /  705-738-4300
Nogies Creek Resort  /  705-738-3566
Pigeon Hollow Park  /  905-943-7657
Pigeon Lake Resort  /  705-738-2333 /  pigeonlakeresort.com
Pinewood Cottages & Trailer Park  /  705-799-5591 /  pinewoodresort.com
Princess Motel  /  705-738-5058 /  princessmotel.ca
R Haven Resort  /  705-738-5232
Riverside Lodge  /  705-738-2193
Scarlet Tunic  /  705-738-9069 /  scarlettunic.com
Southwinds Resort & Marina  /  705-738-2295 /  southwindsresort.ca
Spruce Lane Bed and Breakfast  /  705-738-0142
Sunset Cottage Resort & Marina  /  705-738-2983
The Cedars  /  705-738-3874
The Lone Maple  /  705-738-2801 /  lonemaplecottages.com
Trail's End Lodge  /  705-738-3950 /  trailsendlodge.ca
Victoria Country Cottages  /  705-738-5530 /  victoriacottages.com
Wally's Waterfront Cottages  /  705-738-6218 /  wallyswaterfrontcottages.com
Water's Edge Cottages  /  705-738-1834 /  watersedgecottages.ca
White Swan Cottages  /  705-738-2997 /  whiteswancottages.com

Bridgenorth

Countryside Bed & Breakfast  /  705-292-8567

Coboconk / Balsam Lake

Balsam Lake Trailer Park & Marina Ltd  /  705-374-4911
Noble Motel & Restaurant  /  705-454-8298
Ranch Motel  /  705-454-8936
Rosedale Motel  /  705-887-2491
Royal Resort  /  705-454.3332 /  royalresort.com
Saucy Willow Inn  /  705-454-1218 /  saucywillow.com

 Fenelon Falls

A Nesting Place  /  705-887-6378
Aunt Molly’s Bed & Breakfast  /  705-887-3714
Fenelon Inn / 705-887-9000  /  feneloninn.com
Gazebo Suites  /  705-887-6800
Log Chateau Park  /  705-887-3960 /  logchateaupark.net
Long Beach Cottages  /  705-359-1421 /  longbeachcottages.ca
Netherhill Meadows Bed & Breakfast  /  705-887-2888
Owl's Landing Bed And Breakfast  /  705-887-9889
Pandy Bear's Bed & Breakfast  /  705-454-3965
Somerset Cottages & Trailer Park  /  705-738-2615
Stone Fountain Motel  /  705-454 2167 /  stonefountainmotel.ca
The Olde Rectory Bed & Breakfast  /  705-887-9796
The Sundial Motel and Restaurant  /  705-887-2400
Wychwood Lodge Cottage Resort  /  705-887-3422 /  wychwoodresort.com

 Lakefield

Bonavista Cottages  /  705-652-6121
Cafe District Lofts  /  705-652-5288
Cedar Glen Bed & Breakfast  /  1-888-412-3327
Family Tree B & B  /  705-652-1666
Harbourne By The Lake  /  705-652-0882 /  harbournebythelake.com
Katchawanooka Resort  /  705-652-3242 /  katchawanooka.com
Lakeside Cottages  /  705-652-7160 /  lakeside-cottages.com
Leisure Cottages  /  705-877-2959 /  leisurecottages.com
Prestwood Cottages  /  705-652-8627
Selwyn Shores Bed & Breakfast  / 1-877-735-9967 / selwynshores.com
Shining Waters Bed & Breakfast & Spa  /  705-652-1057
Six Foot Bay Resort  /  705-657-8788 /  sixfootbay.ca
The Village Inn / 705-652-1910 /  villageinn.ca

Lindsay

Admiral Inn & Conference Centre  /  705-328-1743 /  admiralinn.ca
Alpine RV Resort  /  1-866-324-6447 /  alpinervresort.ca
Fish 'N Rest Cottage Resort / 705-324-6864 /  fishnrest.com
Kawartha Lakes Inn  /  705-324-3213
Kent Inn  /  705-324-6744 /  kentinn.ca
Lindsay Inn / 705-324-0314
Melton's Light House B&B  /  705-878-3426
Victoria Motel  /  705-328-2111 /  victoria-motel.com

Peterborough

Angels Rest Waterfront Suites  /  705-741-0500 /  angelsrestbbsuites.com
Beacon By The Bay Guest House  /  705-745-9165
Bensfort Bridge Resort  /  705-939-6515 /  bensfortbridgeresort.com
Best Western Otonabee Inn  /  705-742-3454 /  bestwesternotonabeeinn.com
Blue Jay Motel  /  705-745-5205 /  bluejaymotel.ca
Burley's Gardening & Suite  /  705-745-8322 /  burleys.ca
By the River Bed & Breakfast  /  705-742-7963
Carriage Inn Motel  /  705-745-0573 /  carriageinnmotel.ca
Chestnut Lane Bed and Breakfast  /  705-745-4871
Clearview Lodge Motel  /  705-745-3333
Comfort Hotel & Suites  /  705-740-7000 /  comfortinn.com
Down The Rabbit Lane  /  705-742-2978
Holiday Inn Peterborough / 705-743-1144 /  holidayinn.com
Homewood Manor Bed & Breakfast  /  705-742-9827
Hunter Farm Bed and Breakfast  /  705-295-6253 /  whockey.com
Jessica's Bed And Breakfast  /  705-743-0808
King Bethune Guest House Spa  /  705-743-4101 /  kingbethunehouse.com
Lancaster Cottages & Trailer Resort  /  705-742-6947 /  lancasterresort.com
Liftlock Bed & Breakfast  /  705-742-0110 /  liftlock-bed-and-breakfast.com
Moffat House  /  705-743-7228 /  moffathouse.ca
Old Bridge Inn Hotel  /  705-652-8507 /  theoldbridgeinn.com
Peterborough House Bed & Breakfast / 705-741-4504
Peterborough Inn & Suites  /  705-876-6665 /  peterboroughinn.com
Quality Inn  /  705-748-6801 /  qualityinn.com
Riverside Bed & Breakfast  /  1-866-295-4660 /  riversidebandb.ca
Robin's Nest  /  705-742-8102
Rock Haven Motel & Convention Centre  /  705-742-8807
Summit Bed And Breakfast  /  705-743-2777
The Knights' Court Motel  /  705-745-7331
The Moffat House Bed and Breakfast  /  705-743-7228 /  moffathouse.ca
The Nite Owl Motel  /  705-743-3504 /  niteowlmotel.ca
Trentwinds International Centre & Motor Hotel  /  705-743-4271
Wisteria Bed & Breakfast  /  705-749-5714

Port Perry
A Country Place Bed & Breakfast  /  905-985-2128
A Private Place  /  905-985-2490
A Suite Place  /  905-985-3952
A Country Place B&B  /  905-985-2128
Blythe Wood Bed and Breakfast  /  905-985-2447
Bouwmeester's Bed And Breakfast  /  905-985-3625
Carnathen House Port Perry  /  905-985-1497
Dreamers Bed & Breakfast  /  905-985-7747
End of the Lane B&B  /  905-985-6287
Goreski's Lakeside Recreation  /  905-985-9763 /  parkbridge.ca
Lakeshore Bed & Breakfast  /  905-985-7684
Le Temps Suspendu Bed and Breakfast  /  905-985-8196
Pine Meadows Bed and Breakfast Retreat  /  905-985-6959
Railroadhouse Motor Motel   /  905-985-8131
Settle Inn B & B  /  905-985-5353
The Coach House Gallery Bed & Breakfast  /  905-985-8082
The San - Man Motel  /  905-985-2333 /  sanmanmotel.ca

Young's Point / Stoney Lake
Ardagh Cottage Resort  /  705-654-3462 /  ardaghresort.on.ca
Burleigh Island Lodge & Spa  /  705-654-3441 /  burleighislandlodge.ca
Clearview Cottage Resort  /  705-652-3542 /  clearviewresort.com
Forest Hill Lodge  /  705-654-4403 /  foresthilllodge.com
Marrick's Landing  /  705-654-3421 /  marrickslanding.com
Old Bridge Inn  /  705-652-8507 /  theoldbridgeinn.com
Pine Vista Resort  /  705-877-2108 /  pinevista.com
Stony Lake Cottages  /  705-652-7226
Stricker's Burleigh Beach Resort  /  705-654-3547 /  strickersresort.com
The Irwin Inn  /  1-800-461-6490 /  irwininn.com
Viamede Resort  /  705-654-3344 /  viamede.com
Wantasa Resort  /  705-652-3577 /  wantasaresort.net


Add Your Free Lodging Listing
Here



Terms Of Use  |  Contact
.....
TheWaterway.ca is a Jenncorp Marketing Network member site
copyright  Jenncorp Enterprises