Home
About The Trent-Severn Waterway
Trent Region
Kawartha Region
 - Locks
 - Marinas
 - Lodging
 - Dining/Food
 - Shops/Services
 -
Attractions
 -
Area Photos
Simcoe Region
Severn Region
Maps
Lock Hours/Fees
Lock Help
Advertise
Follow Us On Facebook & YouTube







Kawartha Region Marinas / Services


Buckhorn

Buckhorn Yacht Harbour & Kawartha Prop Repair  /  705-657-8752 /
buckhornyachtharbour.com
Emerald Isle Marina  /  705-292-8452
Gannons Narrows Marina  /  705-292-5695
Hutch's Deer Bay Marina  /  705-654-3641 / deerbaymarina.ca
Little Gull Marina  /  705-657-9088 / littlegullmarina.ca
Oak Shores Marina  /  705-657-9488
Reach Harbour  /  705-657-8747 / reachharbour.com
Sunrise Resort  /  705-657-8713 / sunriseresort.ca
Town & Country Marine  /  705-657-1299 / tcmarine.com
Wallbridge Mechanical  /  705-292-6419

  Bobcaygeon

Birch Point Marina  /  705-738-2473 / birchpointmarina.com
Buckeye Marine  /  705-738-5151 / buckeyemarine.com
Centre Point Landing / 705-738-3464 / 
Design Custom Upholstery  /  705-738-3630
Egan Houseboat Rentals  /  800-720-3426 / houseboat.on.ca
Gordon Yacht Harbour Marina  /  705-738-2381 / gordonyachtharbour.com
Happy Days Houseboat Rentals & Marina  /  705-738-2201 / happydayshouseboats.com
Lakeside Boat Storage & Sales  /  705-738-5587 / lakesideboats.ca
Oak Shores Marina  /  705-657-9488
Pigeon Lake Yacht Club  /  705-738-6468 / pigeonlakeyachtclub.com
Sturgeon Lake Marina  /  888-793-1176 / sturgeonlakemarina.com
Sunset Marina  / 705-738-2983

Bridgenorth

Old Causeway Marina  /  705-292-5390
Mars Marina  /  705-292-6840
R & R Houseboat Rentals  /  705-743-8313 / rrhouseboats.com
Star Marine  /  705-292-9687

Coboconk / Balsam Lake

Balsam Lake Marina  /  705-887-4447
Eric Thompson Marina Coboconk  /  705-454-3372
Nahma Lodge Marine  / 705-887-3309
Rosedale Marina  /  705-887-6921 / rosedalemarina.com

Fenelon Falls

Fenelon Falls Marina  /  705-887-4022 / fenelonmarina.com
KC’s Custom Boat Tops  /  705-887-6602
Norris Mobile Marine & Trailer Service  /  705-887-1442

Lakefield

Lakefield Marina  /  705-652-0330 / lakefieldmarina.com
Paris Marine Ltd  /  705-652-6444 / parismarine.com
Stoney Point Marina  /  705-877-2300 / stoneypointmarina.ca
Toth Marine Ltd  /   705-652-3262 / tothmarine.ca

Lindsay

Egan Marine Houseboat Rentals  /  705-799-5745 / houseboat.on.ca
Fee's Landing Marina & Cottage Resort  /  705-799-6497 / feeslanding.com
Lunge Haven  /  705-324-6610 / lungehavencottages.ca
Mechanics On The Trent /  705-341-3077 / mechanicsonthetrent.com
The Moorings at Snug Harbour  /  705-324-6667 / themooringsatsnugharbour.com
Ontario Marine Brokers  /  905-626-5487 / ontariomarinebrokers.com

Peterborough

Boater's World  /  705-745-3029 / boatersworld.com
Gateway Powersport & Marine  /  705-295-4283 / gatewaypowersports.ca
Harrison Power Sports  /  705-745-0186
Paris Marine  /  705-652-6444 / parismarine.com
Peterborough Marina  /  705-745-8787 / peterboroughmarina.ca
Willowbend Marina  /  705-743-4270
T Bay Marina  /  705-745-3483

Port Perry

Goreski's Lakeside Recreation  /  905-985-9763 / parkbridge.ca/goreskislanding
Port Perry Marina  /  905-985-3236 / portperrymarina.ca
West Shore Marine  /  905-985-2658

  Young's Point / Stoney Lake

Bayview Propeller Repair  /  705-654-3545
Burleigh Island Lodge Marina  /  705-654-3441
Carveth's Marina  /  705-652-6226 / carvethsmarina.com
Choate Supply Store  /  705-652-6101
Islandview Resort  /  705-652-8498 / islandviewresort.ca
Kawartha Park Marina  /  705-654-3549 / kawarthapark.com
Viamede Resort & Conference Centre  /  705-654-3344 / viamede.com
Young's Point Marina  /  705-652-8563 / youngspointmarina.com


Add Your Free Marina Listing
Here



Terms Of Use  |  Contact
.....
TheWaterway.ca is a Jenncorp Marketing Network member site
copyright  Jenncorp Enterprises