Home
About The Trent-Severn Waterway
Trent Region
Kawartha Region
 - Locks
 -
Marinas
 -
Lodging
 - Dining/Food
 -
Shops/Services
     -
Page 2
 - Attractions
 - Area Photos
Simcoe Region
Severn Region
Maps
Lock Hours/Fees
Lock Help
Advertise
Follow Us On Facebook & YouTube





..







Kawartha Region Shopping & Services

....
This page contains listings for for Peterborough,
Port Perry and Young's Point/Stony Lake.
Click HERE to see page 1, containing the listings for Buckhorn, Bobcaygeon, Bridgenorth, Coboconk, Fenelon Falls, Lakefield and Lindsay.
Peterborough

Angela Mark Fashion Designer  /  705-742-7315 / angelamark.com
Balta  /  705-876-7015
Bannerman's  /  705-745-1499
Bootlegger  /  705-740-0497 / bootlegger.com
Braelyn's  /  705-760-9222
Browser's Paradise  /  705-876-1113
Bud's Music Centre  /  705-742-5332 / budsmusic.com
Capitol Taxi  /  705-742-4242
Carol Day - Re/Max Eastern Realty / 705-772-9977 / remaxeastern.ca
Charlotte Video & DVD  /  705-745-4337
Cheslers Health Walk Shoes  /  705-876-8739 / cheslershoes.com
Cleo  /  705-741-3517 / cleo.ca
Cottage Toys  /  705-741-2150 / cottagetoys.ca
Cotton Ginny  /  705-743-5574 / cottonginnys.com
Curvaceous Clothing  /  705-745-1726
Dan Joyce's  /  705-743-8131 / danjoyces.com
Dial-A-Bottle  /  705-749-1499
Electronics Discounters  /  705-743-9393
Elite Fiberglass & Marine  /  705-761-9177 / elitefiberglassandmarine.com
Firehouse Gourmet  /  705-741-5181 / firehousegourmet.ca
Foot Locker /  705-743-1900 / footlocker.com
Grady's Feet Essentials  /  705-740-2004 / feetessentials.com
Gentry Apparel  /  705-743-9242 / gentryapparel.ca
Greg & Family Shoe Repair  /  705-740-9822
Have You Seen Video  /  705-750-0770
Hi Ho Silver  /  705-742-8903 / hihosilver.ca
Hopkins Park Fine Flowers & Home Decor  /  705-876-7777
Iron Age Canada  /  705-742-8804
John Roberts Ladieswear  /  705-876-8693 / johnroberts.ca
Juniper Imports Inc  /  705-749-1942
Kawartha Adventure Rentals / 705-559-7368 / kawarthaadventures.ca
Kawartha Candle Company  /  705-743-0366
Kawartha TV & Stereo  /  705-740-0000 / kawarthatv.com
Kelcey's Nutrition Centre  /  705-745-6120 / kelceysnutrition.com
Kindred Spirits Gifts Boutique  /  705-745-9818
Knock On Wood And More  /  705-749-3150 / knockonwoodandmore.com
La Senza Express  /  705-741-5831 / lasenza.com
Le Chateau  /  705-745-6920 / lechateau.com
Liftlock Coach  /  705-743-0166
Liquidation Place  /  705-876-0016
Little Lake Water Taxi  /  705-761-2315
Loewin Gift & Decoration  /  705-748-6084
Marjo's Gifts  /  705-740-4826
Merrett Home Hardware  /  705-743-3553 / home-hardware.net
McKnight's Flowers Plants Gifts  /  705-749-1530
Moores Clothing For Men  /  705-749-1040 / mooresclothing.com
neatstuffimports.net  /  705-748-0633
Nelson Western Boots & Apparel  /  705-745-1061
Nelms Opticians  /  705-742-5449 / nelms.ca
Next Step Shoes  /  705-745-4693
Northern Reflections  /  705-748-9988 / northernreflections.com
Novelty Shoe Repair  /  705-745-6690
Only Propeller Service (OPS)  /  705-652-0227
Penningtons Superstore  /  705-876-6318
Pensieri Shoes Ltd  /  705-876-9558
Peterborough Canadian Tire  /  705-742-0406 / canadiantire.ca
Peterborough Optometric Centre  /  705-749-5402 /peterboroughoptometric.com
Plum Loco Clothing  /  705-742-4840
Plush Boutique  /  705-741-1812 / theplushboutique
Precision Optical  /  705-742-3819
Rafters  /  705-742-2104
Runners' Life  /  705-876-8960
Running Room Canada  /  705-876-8605 / runningroom.com
San Diego Gifts  /  705-750-0912
Save Our Soles  /  705-741-4326
Sheila's  /  705-745-6112
Smart Set  /  705-750-0002 / smartset.ca
Stefi Lara  /  705-749-0334
Stitches  /  705-743-6297 / stitchesonline.com
Stonehouse Gift & Garden  /  705-743-2587
Styles On High  /  705-876-1133
Suzy Shier Inc  /  705-748-9833 /  suzyshier.com
T-Elle Boutique  /  705-743-5305 / telleboutique.com
Tabi International  /  705-748-9071
Tribal Voices  /  705-876-7714
Tweed & Hickory  /  705-748-6851 / tweedandhickory.com
Victorian Grapevine  /  705-652-6826
The Garage  /  705-742-5275
The Shoe Company  /  705-745-8282 / theshoecompany.com
Towne Optical  /  705-876-6976
Transit Shoes  /  705-750-1580
Village Taxi  /  705-748-8294
Walkwel Shoe Store  /  705-743-3856
Wendy's Country Creations  /  705-875-8315
Whetstone Collection  /  705-740-9370

Port Perry
Backbay Outfitters /  905-985-2677
Between Seasons Sporting Books  /  905-985-9527 / betweenseasons.com
Boarding Hut Surf Shop  /  905-985-5668
Books Galore and More  /  905-985-8645
Brock’s Department Store  /  905-985-2521
Caviar and Cobwebs  /  905-985-6929
Country Craft Supplies  /  905-985-7425
Crafter’s Showplace  /  905-985-4328
Dana’s Goldsmithing  /  905-985-2953
Deja Vu Clothiers  /  905-985-8515
Everlasting Memories Floral Shoppe  /  905-985-8208 / everlastingmemories.ca
Framer’s Gallery  /  905-985-2543
Genuine Article  /  905-985-4672
Henshall’s Clothing and Gifts  /  905-985-1965
Herbally Yours  /  905-985-0861
Iceman Video Games  /  905-985-3066
Ives Florist  /  905-985-2525 / ivespersonaltouchflowers.com
Jillian’s At Home  /  905-985-5028 / jillianathome.com
Just B-Cuz Craft & Gift Shoppe  /  905-985-5302
Kotya Peekin’ Glamour Fashion Boutique  / 905-985-1890 kotyapeekinboutique.ca
Lamrock's Country Garden  /  905-985-5462
Lishman’s  /  905-985-4408
Luke’s Country Store  /  905-985-3011 / lukescountrystore.com
Native Focus  /  905-985-6956
Nature’s Touch Esthetics  /  905-985-2272
North Durham Eye Clinic  /  905-985-1361
North Durham Sunglass Centre  /  905-985-1361
Nutty Chocolatier  /  905-985-0761 / thenuttychocolatier.com
Ooh la la! Lingerie  /  905-982-1143 / oohlalalingerie.ca
Patricia Price Antiques  /  905-985-7644
Personal Touch Floral and Gift Shop  /  905-985-9360
Pineridge Cash & Carry  /  905-985-2516
Plum Loco  /  905-985-0574
POE Designs  /  905-985-0060 / poedesigngroup.com
Port Perry Home Hardware  /  905-985-2674 / homehardware.ca
Port Perry Optical  /  905-985-9388 / portperryoptical.com
Sash Boutique  /  905-985-0143
Settlement House Shops  /  905-985-8234
Shine On Me Christian Book & Gift Store  /  905-982-0892
The Wee Tartan Shop  /  905-985-6573 / weetartanshop.ca
Willow Books  /  905-985-0888
Wysteria’s Ways  /  905-985-1598

Young's Point / Stoney Lake
Burleigh Island Lodge Trading Post & General Store  /  705-654-1172
Lockside Trading Company  /  705-652-3940 / lockside.com
Young’s Point General Store  /  705-652-3731

This page contains listings for for Peterborough,
Port Perry and Young's Point/Stony Lake.
Click HERE to see page 1, containing the listings for Buckhorn, Bobcaygeon, Bridgenorth, Coboconk, Fenelon Falls, Lakefield and Lindsay.

Add Your Free Shopping/Services Listing
Here



Terms Of Use  |  Contact
.....
TheWaterway.ca is a Jenncorp Marketing Network member site
copyright  Jenncorp Enterprises