s




Home
About The Trent-Severn Waterway
Trent Region
Kawartha Region
Simcoe Region
Severn Region
 - Locks
 - Marinas
 - Lodging
 - Dining/Food
 
- Shops/Services
 - Attractions
 - Area Photos
Maps
Lock Hours/Fees
Lock Help
Advertise
Follow Us On Facebook & YouTube







Severn Region Lodgings

....
Lock 42 to Upper Big Chute

Bayview Wildwood Resort  /  1-800-461-0243 / bayviewwildwood.com
Forest Glen Resort  /  705-689-2904 / forestglenresort.ca
Four Seasons Trailer Park  /  705 689-6384
Gateway to Muskoka B&B  /  705-689-4541
Lauderdale Point Marina & Trailer Park  /  705-689-8282
lauderdalepointmarina.com
Mick’s Landing  /  705-689-3954 / mickslanding.com
Severn Dockside  /  705-756-4480
Severn River Inn  /  705-689-6333
Severn Shores B&B  /  705-689-8619 / severnshores.com
Shamrock Marina Trailer Park  /  705-689-2573
Sumach Hill Cottages  /  705-689-2596 / sumachhillcottages.com
The Lantern Marina & Trailer Park  /  705-687-4184 / lanternmarina.com

Lower Big Chute to Port Severn

Driftwood Cove Marine Resort  /  705-538-2502 / driftwoodcove.com
Narrows Marina Resort  /  705-538-1203
Rawley Resort & Marina  /  705-538-2272 / rawleyresort.com
Severn Lodge  /  705-756-2722 / severnlodge.on.ca
Sunnylea Resort  /  705-538-2527 / sunnylearesort.on.ca
The Inn At Christie’s Mill  /  705-538-2354 / christiesmill.com


Add Your Free Lodging Listing
Here



Terms Of Use  |  Contact
.....
TheWaterway.ca is a Jenncorp Marketing Network member site
copyright  Jenncorp Enterprises