Home
About The Trent-Severn Waterway
Trent Region
Kawartha Region
Simcoe Region
 - Locks
 - Marinas
 - Lodging
 - Dining/Food
 - Shops/Services
 - Attractions
 - Area Photos
Severn Region
Maps
Lock Hours/Fees
Lock Help
Advertise
Follow Us On Facebook & YouTube












Simcoe Region Dining/Food

.
Barrie

2 for 1 Subs  /  705-728-8762
2-4-1 Pizza  /  705-725-0241
A & M Super Discount Marts  /  705-726-3610
Anne's Variety  /  705-737-1370
Arabesque Restaurant  /  705-726-2643
Barrie Convenience  /  705-727-9785
Barrie IGA  /  705-728-9696
Burger King  /  705-739-1225 / burgerking.ca
Cafe Co-Co  /  705-727-0189
Casa Cappucino  /  705-733-1425
Casa Mia Restaurant  /  705-737-3663 / casamia.ca
Chefs Hideaway  /  705-728-6814
Davie's Fine Pasta  /  705-792-6559
Double Double Pizza & Chicken  /  705-734-0000 / doubledouble.ca
Dunlop Convenience Centre  /  705-722-4510
Friends Coffee House & Gift Emporium  /  705-719-0312
Fitzy's Crab Shack  /  705-739-7978 / fitzyscrabshack.com
Foundation  /  705-721-2441
Grillers  /  705-725-9838
Groovy Tuesdays Bistro  /  705-721-0302 / groovytuesdaysbistro.com
Ground Level Patio Bar & Grill  /  705-720-7787
Holiday Inn Barrie / 705-728-6191 / www.hibarrie.ca
Hooters Barrie  /  705-739-4668 / hooters.to
In N Out Pita  /  705-737-0200
Jerry's Fries  /  705-791-9661
LCBO  /  705-728-3868 / lcbo.com
Mac's Milk  /  705-737-5112 / macs.ca
Mexicano's  /  705-737-1053
Mr. Sub  /  705-737-9772 / mrsub.ca
Naked Steaks Urban Cusine  /  705-725-8262
Nutrition Plus  /  705-737-5351 / nutritionplus.ca
Oscar's Restaurant  /  705-737-0522 / oscarsrestaurant.ca
Pharaoh's Pita  /  705-725-9442
Pita Pit  /  705-728-4484 / pitapit.ca
Pizza Pizza  /  705-728-9505 / pizzapizza.ca
Pizzeria Italia  /  705-728-1421
Players Restaurant & Card Shop  /  705-737-1310
Reggies Sandwich Factory  /  705-726-5811
Room 112 Bar & Lounge  /  705-721-4236
Royal Thai Cuisine  /  705-735-1200 / royalthai.ca
Ruannes  /  705-737-2010
Scarpaccio Ristorante Grill / 705-797-2506 / scarpaccioristorante.com
Second Cup  /  705-728-7349 / secondcup.com
Shirley's Bayside Grille /  705-735-0035 / shirleysbaysidegrille.ca
Tara Indian Cusine  /  705-737-1821 / taracuisine.com
The Beer Store (1)  /  705-728-4043 / thebeerstore.ca
The Beer Store (2)  /  705-726-1662 / thebeerstore.ca
The British Arms Pub  /  705-728-1111 / britisharmspub.com                      
The Robert Simpson Brewing Company  /  705-721-8989 / theflyingmonkeys.ca
The Roxx  /  705-728-2424 / theroxx.com
Tiff's Restaurant & Bar  /  705-726-0349
Town & Country Steak & Seafood House / 705-726-5241
townandcountrysteakhouse.com
Weber's Downtowner  /  705-734-9800

Keswick / Cooks Bay

Chinese Food Depot  /  905-989-2288
Corner House Bistro  /  905-476-4800
Country Style Donuts  /  905-989-1419 / countrystyle.com
Country Style Donuts  /  905-476-8904 / countrystyle.com
Dee Jays Sandwich Bar  /  905-476-5575
Dragon Lake Restaurant  /  905-476-3833
Fellini Fine Wines  /  905-989-2869 / felliniwines.com
Food Basics  /  905-476-7298 / foodbasics.ca
Harvey's & Swiss Chalet  /  905-476-5667 / harveys.ca
Hero's  /  905-989-1900
Freshco  /  905-476-7773 / freshco.com
Lakeside Bistro  /  905-476-9266
LCBO  /  905-476-5322 /  lcbo.com
M&M Meat Shops  /  905-476-6688 / mmmeatshops.com
Maxi Convenience  /  905-476-6319
McCluskey’s  /  905-476-4725
McDonald's Restaurants  /  905-989-2211 / mcdonalds.ca
Misty River  /   905-476-4166
More Than Just Waffles  /  905-989-8989
New Five Corner Convenience  /  905-476-5074
Orchard Beach Tavern  /  905-989-0701
P C Convenience  /  905-989-1664
Pizzaville  /  905-476-7701 / pizzaville.ca
Queensway Marketplace  /  905-989-9909
Riveredge Convenience Store  /  905-476-9885
Simcoe Burger  /  905-476-4883
Subway Restaurants  /  905-989-1987 / freshenergy.com
The Beer Store  /  905-476-4581 / thebeerstore.ca
The Fishin' Spot Fish & Chips  /  905-476-5800
Tim Hortons  /  905-989-1998 / timhortons.com
Tim Hortons  /  905-476-5598 / timhortons.com
Wild Wing  /  905-989-2525 / wildwingrestaurants.com
Winexpert / 905-535-1911
Yannis Fish & Chips  /  905-476-1496
Zehrs Markets  /  905-476-1318 / zehrs.ca

Holland River

Rabba Fine Foods Stores  /  905-836-6488
G & JK Food  /  905-853-1622
Ingoglia Supermerket  /  905-775-6183

 Jackson’s Point

Fellini Fine Wines  /  905-722-0036 / felliniwines.com
Golden Dragon Restaurant  /  905-722-6551
Ho-Ho-Ho Chinese Food  /  905-722-4448
Kim's Supermarket  /  905-722-8051
Lake Simcoe Arms Restaurant  /  905-722-5999 / lakesimcoearms.com
LCBO  /  905-722-3641 / lcbo.com
Subway Restaurants  /  905-722-8424 / freshenergy.com
Super 7 Convenience  /  905-722-5880
Sutton Smoke & Convenience  /  905-722-4313
The Briars Resort  /  905-722-3271 / briars.ca
The Beer Store  /  905-722-3341 / thebeerstore.ca

Pefferlaw / Bolsover

 Pefferlaw
Coffee Time Donuts  /  705-437-3586 / coffeetime.ca
Dawn's Kindness Cafe  /  705-437-2498
Johnston Riverside Marina  /  705-437-3797
LCBO  /  705-437-2900 / lcbo.com
Mary's Good Food Restaurant  /  705-437-3100
Mikes Place  /  705-437-3777
Pefferlaw Wild Wing  /  705-437-1007 / wildwingrestaurants.com
Pines Of Georgina  /  705-437-1592 / pinesofgeorgina.ca
 Beaverton
Barney's  /  705-426-9389
Beaverton Foodland  /  705-426-9061 / ontario.foodland.ca
Coffee House Donut Corp  /  705-426-7465
Dixie Lee Fried Chicken  /  705-426-5665 / dixieleechicken.com
Farmer's Kitchen  /  705-426-7950
Galley Harbourside Restaurant  /  705-426-5788
Golden Star Restaurant  /  705-426-7400
King's Bishop Pub & Eatery  /  705-426-9224
LCBO  /  705-426-7373 / lcbo.com
Mac's House  /  705-426-2723
McDonald's Restaurants  /  705-426-2672 / mcdonalds.ca
Subway Restaurants  /  705-426-7827 / freshenergy.com
Terrace Restaurant  /  705-426-7670
The Little Brown Jug  /  705-426-4573
The Beer Store  /  705-426-7341 / thebeerstore.ca
Trillium Fare Restaurant  /  705-426-5622
 Bolsover
TheWaterway.ca

Orillia / Couchiching

Metro Food Stores  /  705-325-6789 / metro.ca
A & W Restaurants (1)  /  705-327-9028 / aw.ca
A & W Restaurants (2)  /  705-327-0303 / aw.ca
B J's Home Cooking & Baking  /  705-326-7507
Brewery Bay Food Company  /  705-329-0943 / brewerybay.ca
Burger King Restaurants  /  705-327-8626 / burgerking.ca
Caddyshack's  /  705-329-4445
Casino Rama  /  705-329-3325 / casinorama.com
Coojea's Takeout  /  705-326-0849
Cosmo's Ristorante  /  705-327-8330 / cosmosristorante.ca
Dairy Queen  /  705-325-0034 / dairyqueen.com
Domino's Pizza  /  705-325-4433 / dominos.ca
Down Home Cookin' Pizza  /  705-327-7163
East Side Mario's  /  705-329-2800 / eastsidemarios.com
El Castel  /  705-325-6011
Filou Bistro  /  705-323-9656
Hasty Tasty Diner  /  705-327-0220
Hills Maple Leaf Restaurant  /  705-326-8612
Gaudaur Natural Foods  /  705-325-7143 / gaudaur.com
Golden Wok Restaurant  /  705-326-1223
George's Country Style Rest.  /  705-325-0211
Grillers Pizza  /  705-325-3771
Hasty Market  /  705-325-8881
Happy Dayz  /  705-325-4396
Harvey's Restaurant  /  705-327-2172 / harveys.ca
Foodland  /  705-325-9072 / ontario.foodland.ca
Just Eddie's Bar & Grill  /  705-326-9332
KFC Kentucky Fried Chicken  /  705-325-7711 / kfc.ca
KFC Kentucky Fried Chicken  /  705-325-1022 / kfc.ca
Laclie Street Eatery  /  705-325-4872
La Mezzaluna Cafe & Eatery  /  705-329-4684
LCBO  /  705-326-6591 / lcbo.com
Liberty Restaurant  /  705-325-5401
Mac's Convenience  /  705-325-7811 / macs.ca
Maria's Restaurant  /  705-326-9206
Mariposa Market  /  705-325-8885 / mariposamarket.ca
McCabes Restaurant & Bar  /  705-326-7343
McDonald's Restaurants  /  705-325-9851 / mcdonalds.ca
Montana's Cookhouse & Bar  /  705-327-1194 / montanas.ca
Mr Sub (1)  /  705-325-9471 / mrsub.ca
Mr Sub (2)  /  705-327-7882 / mrsub.ca
O'K Convenience  /  705-325-4906
Orillia Bakery & Deli  /  705-326-5555
Orillian  /  705-327-1328
Picasso's  /  705-326-8254
Pik Wik Convenience Store  /  705-325-8581
Pizza Hut  /  705-310-1010 / pizzahut.ca
Pizza Pizza  /  705-327-1111 / pizzapizza.ca
Quiznos Sub  /  705-323-9134 / quiznos.ca
Remo's Ristorante  /  705-327-5326
Roadside Eatery  /  705-326-7576
Rombos  /  705-327-1711
Royal Oak Restaurant  /  705-326-9301
Seasons Of The North Bar & Grill Ltd  /  705-329-2271
Second Last Call Restaurant & Tavern  /  705-325-3141
Sidestreet's  /  705-326-1969
Sloppy Joe's  /  705-325-2904
Subway Restaurants (1)  /  705-323-9441 / freshenergy.com
Subway Restaurants (2)  /  705-325-7433 / freshenergy.com
Subway Restaurants (3)  /  705-326-0388 / freshenergy.com
Subway Restaurants (4)  /  705-327-0586 / freshenergy.com
Sunshine Cafe  /  705-325-0916
Soup Factory  /  705-326-0065
The Beer Store (1)  /  705-326-6483 / thebeerstore.ca
The Beer Store (2)  /  705) 326-6391 / thebeerstore.ca
The Chocolate Mousse  /  705-329-7705
The Gourmet Station  /  705-325-8926
The Narrows Restaurant  /  705-325-4848
Theo's Eatery  /  705-329-4444
The Pita Pit  /  705-329-0588 / orilliapitapit.com
The Zoo  /  705-325-5500
Tim Hortons (1)  /  705-329-2759 / timhortons.com
Tim Hortons (2)  /  705-325-7673 / timhortons.com
Tim Hortons (3)  /  705-325-4830 / timhortons.com
Tre Sorelle  /  705-325-8507 / tresorelleorillia.com
Tops In Pizza  /  705-327-8677
Webers Downtowner Orillia  /  705-326-1919
Wendy's Restaurants  /  705-325-5550 / wendys.ca
Wild Wing  /  705-325-5550 / wildwingrestaurants.com
Wilkie’s Bakery  /  705-327-7163
Wine Rack  /  705-325-5373 / winerack.com
Woody's Restaurant  /  705-327-1340


Add Your Free Dining/Food Listing
Here



Terms Of Use  |  Contact
.....
TheWaterway.ca is a Jenncorp Marketing Network member site
copyright  Jenncorp Enterprises