Home
About The Trent-Severn Waterway
Trent Region
Kawartha Region
Simcoe Region
 - Locks
 - Marinas
 - Lodging
 - Dining/Food
 - Shops/Services
 - Attractions
 - Area Photos
Severn Region
Maps
Lock Hours/Fees
Lock Help
Advertise
Follow Us On Facebook & YouTube












.......


Simcoe Region Lodgings 
....
Barrie

Barrie Huronia Motel  /  705-728-3340
Comfort Inn Barrie  /  705-722-3600 / comfortinnbarrie.com
Comfort Inn & Suites  /  705-721-1122 / comfortinnandsuitesbarrie.com
Cozy Corner Bed & Breakfast  /  705-739-0157
Days Inn  /  705-733-8989 / daysinnbarrie.com
Harbour View Inn  /  705-735-6832 / harbourviewinn.ca
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton  /  705-719-9666 / hamptoninnbarrie.com
 Holiday Inn Barrie / 705-728-6191 / www.hibarrie.ca
Howard Johnson Express Inn  /  705-728-1312 / hojo.com
Lake Simcoe Motel  /  705-728-3704
Red Leaves Resort  /  705-730-1427
Richmond Manor Bed & Breakfast  /  705-726-7103
Travelodge  /  705-734-9500 / travelodgebarrie.com
Travelodge On Bayfield  /  705-722-4466 / travelodge.com

Cooks Bay

B&B By The Lake  /  905-476-3624
Inn on the Lake Bed & Breakfast  /  905-989-2087
Lake Breeze Bed & Breakfast  /  905-476-7567
Lismore B&B  /  905-476-7427

Jackson's Point

Gypsy By The Lake Bed & Breakfast  /  905-722-5735 / gypsybythelake.ca
Jackson’s Landing Bed & Breakfast  /  905-722-7752
Lake Breeze Bed & Breakfast  /  905-476-7567
Lionshead Lakefront Resort & Yacht Club  /  905-722-6557
Lynda’s Cabin  /  289-231-0501
Lyndhurst Golf Course and Trailer Park  /  905-722-8583 / lyndhurstgolf.com
Stonesthrow Bed and Breakfast  /  905-722-5557 / stonesthrowbb.ca
The Briars Resort  /  905-722-3271 / briars.ca
Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast  /  905-722-3998 / whisperinginn.com

 Pefferlaw / Bolsover

Cobblestone's Bed & Breakfast  /  705-437-2330
Peninsula Resort  /  705-437-1890 / peninsularesort.net
Port Of Call Marina & Motel  /  705-426-7522
The Haven Bed & Breakfast  /  705-426-1936 / thehavenbandb.ca
The Log Cabin Bed and Breakfast  /  705-437-4898

Orillia / Couchiching

Adleigh House Bed & Breakfast  /  705-325-1124
Alexander House Bed & Breakfast  /  705-326-1119
Anne's Cranberry House Bed & Breakfast  /  866-876-5885
B & B On The Lake  /  705-326-3650
Bayview Inn  /  866-543-8996 / bayviewinnorillia.com
Best Western Couchiching Inn  /  705-325-6505 / bestwesternorillia.com
Betty & Tony's Waterfront Bed & Breakfast  /  (00)1 800 308 2579
Brasscranes  /  705-329-3563 / brasscranes.com
Casa Dizon Bed & Breakfast  /  705-326-2841
Champlain Hotel  /  705-325-0770
Comfort Inn  /  705-327-7744 / comfortinn.com
Days Inn Orillia  /  705-326-8288 / daysinnorillia.com
Econo Lodge  /  705-326-3554 / econolodge.com
Fern Resort Limited  /  705-325-2256 / fernresort.com
Glenrose Bed & Breakfast  /  705-326-4684
Hammock Harbour  /  705-326-7885 / hammockharbour.com
Highwayman Inn & Conference Centre  /  705-326-7343 / highwaymaninn.com
Holiday Motel  /  705-325-1316  / holidaymotelorillia.com
King's Inn  /  705-325-2354 / kingsinn.ca
Lakeside Inn  /  705-325-2514 / lakesideinnorillia.com
Little Falls Cottages  /  705-689-2043 / littlefallscottages.ca
Maples Motel  /  705-326-3561 / maplesmotelorillia.com
Mariposa Inn & Conference Centre  /  705-325-9511 / bwmariposainn.com
Narrow Getaway Cabins  /  905-773-6218
Pumpkin Bay Hideaway  /  705-326-2136
Stone Gate Inn  /  705-329-2535 / stonegateinn.com
Tisdale House Bed & Breakfast  /  705-323-9715
Washago Village Inn  /  705-689-1904


Add Your Free Lodgings Listing
Here



Terms Of Use  |  Contact
.....
TheWaterway.ca is a Jenncorp Marketing Network member site
copyright  Jenncorp Enterprises