Home
About The Trent-Severn Waterway
Trent Region
Kawartha Region
Simcoe Region
 - Locks
 - Marinas
 - Lodging
 - Dining/Food
 - Shops/Services
 - Attractions
 - Area Photos
Severn Region
Maps
Lock Hours/Fees
Lock Help
Advertise
Follow Us On Facebook & YouTube









.


Simcoe Region Marinas

..
Barrie

Barrie Marine Surveyors  /  705-739-7445 / barriemarinesurveyors.com
Big Bay Point Marina  /  705-436-1176
Boatmax  /  705-431-1666 / boatmax.ca
Brentwood Marine  /  705-722-8344 / brentwoodmarine.ca
City of Barrie Marina  /  705-739-4218 / barrie.ca
Double R Performance  /  705-487-7575 / http://doublerperformance.com
Gull Rock Marina  /  705-487-2805
Kennetic Speed and Marine  /  705-790-3164 / kenneticspeedandmarine.com
Ra Kon Marine Surveyors  /  705-431-9485 / rakon.ca
Sandy Cove Marine  /  705-431-2628 / sandycovemarine.com

Cooks Bay

Action Automotive  /  905-476-7721
Canadian Yacht Tops  /  705-456-2711 / cytnorth.ca
Cooks Bay Marina  /  705-456-6212 / cooksbaymarina.com
Krate's Marina  /  1-800-814-7826 / kratesmarina.com
Drew Marine Transportation  /  905-476-1345 / drewmarinetransportation.com
Glass Plus More  /  905-476-7559
Hot Boat Tops 2  /  705-456-8677
Island Grove Marina  /  905-476-7600 / islandgrovemarina.com
Keswick Marine  /  905-476-4343 / keswickmarine.com
Kon Tiki Marine  /  705-456-2339
Lake Simcoe Marine  /  705-456-3131 / lakesimcoemarine.com
Lefroy Harbour Resorts  /  705-456-2120 / lefroyharbour.com
Monto Reno Marina  /  705-456-2122 / montoreno.com
Top Gun Marine  /  905-775-0862 / topgunmarine.ca

Holland River

Albert's Marina  /  905-836-4125
Holland River Marina  /  905-853-6445 / hollandrivermarina.com
Soldiers Bay Marine  /  905-953-0193
South Simcoe Marina  /  905-775-3861

Jackson’s Point

Bonnie Boats  /  905-722-3862 / bonnieboats.ca
Jackson’s Point Harbour  /  905-722-9717
Virginia Beach Marina  /  705-437-2533

 Pefferlaw / Bolsover

Beaverton Yacht Club  /  705-426-7309
Customline Auto & Marine Upholstery  /  705-437-4324
Everglades Marina  /  705-437-2373flyingbridgemarina.ca
Flying Bridge Marina Limited  /  705-437-2373
Quinn's Marina  /  705-437-1122 / quinnsmarina.com
Sunset Cove Marina  /  705-426-5221 / sunsetcovemarina.com
Trent Talbot Marina  /  705-426-7343 / trenttalbotmarina.com

Orillia / Couchiching

Baer Harbour Marina  /  705-325-2132
Blue Beacon Marina  /  705-325-2526 / bluebeaconmarina.com
Buchanan Marine Appraisal  /  705 327-7870 / buchananmarineappraisal.ca
Bridgeport Marina  /  705-326-7898 / parkbridge.ca
Captain's Choice Marine Services  /  705 323-9887 / marinesurveyor.com
Classic Boat Restorations  /  705-327-5528
Crothers Twin Lake Marina  /  705-326-2525
Crate's Lagoon City Marina  /  705-484-5063 / crates.com
Crate’s Lake Country Boats  /  705-327-9741 / crateslakecountryboats.com
Cummins Canvas Co  /  705 689-6991
Fish & Ships Mobile Marine Service  /  705-329-3474
Huronia Canvas  /  705-326-9411
Ideal Supply Company  /  705-325-1335
Leatherdale Marine  /  705-325-2249 / leatherdalemarine.com
M & W Marine  /  705-484-1453
Marina Del Rey  /  705-325-3051 / delreymarina.com
Marinex Boat Sales  /  705 325-7222 / marinexboats.ca
Mariposa Landing  /  705-326-4660 / mariposalanding.com
McGregor On The Water  /  705-689-9935 / mcgregoronthewater.ca
Ojibway Bay Marina  /  705-326-5855 / ojibwaybaymarina.ca
Port of Orillia  /  705-326-6314 / orillia.com
Scott's Auto & Marine Electric  /  705-325-5271
Skyline Marina  /  877-759-8333 / skylinemarina.com
Starport Marina  /  705-325-3775 / starportmarina.com
Stern Drive Connections  /  705-487-5961 / sterndriveconnections.com


Add Your Free Marina Listing
Here



Terms Of Use  |  Contact
..
TheWaterway.ca is a Jenncorp Marketing Network member site
copyright  Jenncorp Enterprises