Home
About The Trent-Severn Waterway
Trent Region
Kawartha Region
Simcoe Region
 - Locks
 - Marinas
 - Lodging
 - Dining/Food
 - Shops/Services
 - Attractions
 - Area Photos
Severn Region
Maps
Lock Hours/Fees
Lock Help
Advertise
Follow Us On Facebook & YouTube










Simcoe Region Shopping & Supplies

....
Barrie

360' Clothing  /  705-739-0047
609 Novelty Shops  /  705-722-3244
A Foot Forward  /  705-721-1611
Allandale Home Hardware  /  705-721-5111 / homehardware.ca
Barrie Camera  /  705-730-5700
Barrie Optical  /  705-726-1211
Bayfield Computer Clinic  /  705-722-4526
Better Vision Optical  /  705-737-0461
Bill Le Boeuf Jewellers  /  705-728-3343 / billleboeufjewellers.com
By-The-Sea Fashions  /  705-739-4697 / bytheseaboutique.com
Canadian Tire Barrie  /  705-792-0910 / canadiantire.ca
Deluxe Taxi  /  705-728-4444 / deluxtaxi.ca
E.T. Optical  /  705-722-7366
Elegance Jewellery  /  705-725-0204
Eleizer Leathers  /  705-734-9757
Fleshtone Custom Photolab  /  705-721-1574
Friends Coffee House & Gift Emporium  /  705-719-0312
Galaxy Art Gallery  /  705-720-2781
Garner's Sports  /  705-728-4542 / garners.sourceforsports.com
Gazelles Fashions  /  705-722-8255
Golds Shoe Service  /  705-728-4833
Grand & Toy  /  705-726-6602
Jeff Walters Diamonds  /  705-739-7464 / jeffwaltersdiamonds.com
Jewellers Bench  /  705-739-4653 / jewellersbench.com
John McNabb Clothier  /  705-737-4988
Kerrys Bookstore  /  705-737-0312
Mary's Coin Laundry  /  705-734-1970
Metzgers Fine Jewellers  /  705-722-3772 / metzgersfinejewellery.com
Michael Smiley Fine Jewellery  /  705-734-0776 / msmiley.com
Oasis Clothing  /  705-728-5353
Old Forrester Book Shoppe  /  705-722-5267
Our House  /  705-725-0829 / 
Our Town Flowers  /  705-733-0064
Pampered Feet  /  705-721-1867
Red Tulip  /  705-727-0093 / redtulip.ca
Retech Electronics  /  705-737-0605
Robert Stephens Clothier  /  705-728-2566
Saturday Afternoons  /  705-792-6913
Steele's China Shop  /  705-728-2395
Stephenson's Jewellers  /  705-728-4201
Swoon Clothing Co.  /  705-726-1893
Tangle Salon and Spa  /  705-726-4985
The Blue Bottle  /  705-737-1371
The Clothes Garden  /  705-728-2838
The Fickle Faery  /  705-792-3995
The Optical Market  /  705-728-7479
The Running Room  /  705-726-2550 / runningroom.com
Tropical North  /  705-725-8833 / tropicalnorth.ca
Wise Vision Center  /  705-730-1044

Keswick / Cooks Bay

A & K Cleaners Tailors & Laundromat  /  905-476-6260
Angelo's Sport Wear  /  905-476-5791
Ben's Pharmacy  /  905-476-2277 / benspharmacy.ca
Canadian Tire Keswick  /  905-476-0353 / canadiantire.ca
Fitzcraft  /  905-476-6411 / fitzcraft.ca
Keswick Home Hardware  /  905-476-4923 / homehardware.ca
Gary Sports & Bait  /  905-476-4996
G E M Theatre  /  905-476-3456
Pet Valu Discount Pet Foods  /  905-989-2503 / petvalu.com
Prestige Jewellery  /  905-476-3700 / prestigejewellery.ca
Shoppers Drug Mart  /  905-476-7751 / shoppersdrugmart.ca
The Fashion Boutique  /  905-476-1141
The Laundry Basket  /  905-476-7055

Holland River

TheWaterway.ca

Jackson’s Point

Apples of Gold  /  905-722-5157 / aofg.ca
Ben's Pharmacy  /  905-722-8898 / benspharmacy.ca
Shoppers Drug Mart  /  905-722-3237 / shoppersdrugmart.ca
Sutton General Store / 905-722-6303
Sutton Home Hardware  /  905-722-6575 / suttonhomehardware.ca

 Pefferlaw / Bolsover

 Pefferlaw
AVT Computer Services  /  705-437-3259
Ben's Pharmacy  /  705-437-2423 / benspharmacy.ca
 Beaverton
Ben's Pharmacy  /  705-426-5300 / benspharmacy.ca
Beaverton IDA Pharmacy  /  705-426-7691
Maxine's Fabrics & Fashions  /  705-426-7734
Olentech Ltd  /  705-426-2074
 Bolsover
TheWaterway.ca

Orillia / Couchiching

Becker Shoes  /  705-329-2238 / beckershoes.com
Birch & Co Elements In Style  /  705-329-1800
Cait Bradley Clothing Co  /  705-329-2433
Canadian Tire Orillia  /  705-325-7414 / canadiantire.ca
Cavalcade Color Lab  /  705-326-6736 / cavalcadeorillia.fotosource.com
CC Bak 2 Basics  /  705-325-3400
Claudia's  /  705-326-0501
Creme de la Creme  /  705-325-4810
Dapper Depot Men's Wear  /  705-326-9900
It's A Breeze  /  705-326-8812
Just Elaine's  /  705-325-1052 / justelaines.com
Kelly's Klothing  /  705-327-1595
Laurie's Collection  /  705-325-2842
Lindsay Dry Cleaners & Coin Laundry  /  705-325-7744
Little Red's  /  705-329-3333
M.A.L. Boat Works (Mobile Services)  /  705-627-0876
Mariposa Market Stores  /  705-325-8885 / mariposamarket.ca
Old Town Marketplace  /  705-327-2911
Orillia Home Hardware  /  705-325-2333 / hhbcorillia.ca
P D Murphy Jewellery  /  705-326-9611 / pdmurphyjewellers.com
Perfect Timing Watch & Clock Repair  /  705-325-1455 / perfecttiming.ca
Plum Loco  /  705-325-1419
Richard's Goldsmithing  /  705-327-1616 / richardsjewelrydesigns.com
Sears Canada  /  705-325-7421 / sears.ca
Shaw Jewellery  /  705-326-2481
Sherbrooke  /  705-326-1001
Shoppers Drug Mart  /  705-325-2377 / shoppersdrugmart.ca
T Bruno's Clothing For Men  /  705-327-2916
The Crow's Nest II  /  705-327-7777
Town's Jewellers  /  705-326-2441 / townsjewellers.com
Valey's Ladies Shoppe  /  705-326-5800
Walking On A Cloud  /  705-325-5891 / walkingonacloud.ca
Washago Home Hardware  /  705-689-2611 / homehardware.ca


Add Your Free Shops/Services Listing
Here



Terms Of Use  |  Contact
.....
TheWaterway.ca is a Jenncorp Marketing Network member site
copyright  Jenncorp Enterprises