Home
About The Trent-Severn Waterway
Trent Region
 - Locks
 -
Marinas
 - Lodging
 - Dining/Food
 - Shops/Services
 - Attractions
 - Area Photos
Kawartha Region
Simcoe Region
Severn Region
Maps
Lock Hours/Fees
Lock Help
Advertise
Follow Us On Facebook & YouTube






Trent Region Lodging / Camping

....
  Campbellford
Braeburn Country Manor  /  705-632-0022
Campbellford River Inn  /  705-653-1771 / riverinn.on.ca
Catch-More Cottages  /  705-653-5933 / catch-more.com
Cole's Point Resort & Trailer Park  /  705-653-1227 / colespoint.ca
Emilyville Inn  /  705-632-1405
Ferris Provincial Park / 705-653-3575 / friendsofferris.ca
Fisherman's Paradise  / 705-653-1537  /  fishermansparadiseresort.com
Grand Victoria House  /  705-653-2201 /  grandvictoriahouse.com
High View Bed & Breakfast  /  705-632-0587
Iroquois Trail Campsite, Frankford, 613-398-6725
Jake's Blue Roof Cottages  /  705-653-1447  / jakescottages.ca
King & Knight B & B  /  705-632-1441  / kingandknightbedandbreakfast.ca
Lady Jayne's Bed and Breakfast  /  905-231-0046  /  1-877-897-9964
Linda's Bed & Breakfast  /  705-653-3536
Percy Boom Haven  /  705-653-1817  /  percyboomhaven.com
Terrace Lawn Cottages & Marina  /  705-778-3649  /  terracelawn.ca
Woodland Estate Cottage Resort  /  705-653-1317
Rice Lake
Alpine Resort, Roseneath  /  905-352-2621  /  alpineresort.ca
Birdsall Beach Resort  /  705-696-2116  /  birdsallbeach.ca
Dreamland Resort  /  705-696-9888
Friendly Acres Resort  /  705-696-2670  /  friendlyacres.net
Glengary Cottages & Trailer Park  /  905-352-2181  /  glengarycottages.com
Heritage Park  /  705-696-2483
HI-LO Lodge & Cottages  /  705-696-2861
Holiday Pines Park  /  705-696-2691  /  holidaypinespark.com
Lockside Guest Suite and Cottage  /  705-696-3636
Lured Away Cottages  /  705-696-2132  /  luredawaycottages.com
Sandy Bay Cottages  /  705-696-2951  /  sandybaycottages.com
Stoney Point Resort  / 705-696-2107  /  stoneypointresort.ca
Toad Hall Bed & Breakfast  /  705-696-3351
The Reel Retreat  /  705-696-2995  /  reelretreat.com
Twin Cedar Cottages  /  705-696-3127  /  twincedarsricelake.com
Victoria Inn  /  905-342-3261  /  thevictoriainn.ca
Whispering Pines  /  705-295-6857  /  whisperingpinescottages.com
Trenton
Bayside Motel  /  613-392-9281  /  baysidemotel.ca
Big Boulder Campground  /  613-392-1819
Billy Bowman's Camp  /  613-392-4280  /  billybowmanscamp.com
Comfort Inn  /  613-965-6660  /  choicehotels.ca
Days Inn Trenton  /  613-392-9291  /  daysinn.com
Guest Inn  /  613-392-2566
Holiday Inn Trenton  /  613-394-4855  /  holidayinn.com
Orlona Trailer Park (Frankford) / 613-398-7483
Park Motel  /  613-392-1251  /  trentonparkmotel.com
Queensway Roadhouse  /  613-394-5560
The Smithrim House  /  613-394-5001
Travel Lodge  /  613-965-6789  /  travelodge.com


Add Your Free Lodgings Listing
Here



Terms Of Use  |  Contact
.....
copyright  Jenncorp Enterprises