Home
About The Trent-Severn Waterway
Trent Region
 - Locks
 -
Marinas
 - Lodging
 - Dining/Food
 - Shops/Services
 - Attractions
 - Area Photos
Kawartha Region
Simcoe Region
Severn Region
Maps
Lock Hours/Fees
Lock Help
Advertise
Follow Us On Facebook & YouTube






Trent Region Shopping & Services

....
Campbellford
Campbellford Gifts & Jewelry  /  705-653-1010
Campbellford Memorial Hospital  /  705-653-1140 / cmh.ca
Campbellford Pharmacy  /  705-653-1485
Canadian Tire  /  705-653-3250 / canadiantire.ca
Classic Cleaners  /  705-653-2331 / classic-cleaners.ca
Cottage Country Gifts  /  705-653-4991
D & R Computers  /  705-653-0969
Economy Fair Rexall  /  705-653-1885 / rexall.ca
Giant Tiger  /  Campbellford / gianttiger.com
Gunn-Johnston Cards & Gifts  /  705-653-4332
In Season  /  705-632-0732
Kerr's Corner Books  /  705-653-4335 / bookmanager.com
Laneway Laundromat  /  705-653-5551
MacLaren's IDA Pharmacy  /  705-653-1960
Paulmac's Pet Food  /  705-653-5412 / paulmacs.com
Rabethge's Jewellery  /  705-653-2540 / rabethgesjewellery.com
Snapshots - 1 Hour Photo  /  705-653-0388
Stedman's  /  705-653-2660
Taste The Adventure  /  705-632-1168
TekTrek Computer Solutions  /  705-632-0540
The Source by Circuit City  /  705-653-0480 / thesource.ca
This and That   /  705-653-2121
Tidy Paws  /  705-632-0293
Townsend Gallery  /  705-632-0783
ZAZU Boutique  /  705-632-1435 / zazuboutique.com

Rice Lake
Axis Johnston's Pharmacy  /  705-696-3606
Darolex Decor & General Store  /  705-696-3636
Hastings Home Hardware  /  705-696-2401
Hastings Laundromat  /  705-696-2596
Hastings Tackle & Gift  /  705-696-2464
Hastings Village Video  /  705-696-2444
Heydon Computer Service  /  705-696-2766
Jack's Collectibles  /  705-696-5732
Johnston's Pharmacy  /  705-696-3606
Lock 18 General Store  /  705-696-2554
Lenswood'n Things  /  705-696-9862
Shady Maples Gift Shop  /  705-696-1224

Trenton
A & P Food Stores Pharmacy  /  613-394-2525
Bayview Medical Clinic  /  613-968-4755
Bruinix Jewellers Ltd  /  613-392-5997 / bruinixjewellers.com
Canadian Tire Trenton  /  613-392-3500 / canadiantire.ca
Darling's Copy Depot  /  613-392-7273
Digital Underground  /  613-392-1617
Drugstore Pharmacy  /  613-392-2435 / drugstorepharmacy.ca
Global Pet Food  /  613-392-9191 / globalpetfoods.com
International Bazaar  /  613-392-1002
Jewel's Any Occasion Cards & Gifts  /  613-394-2552
L A Video  /  613-394-3408
Liquidation World  /  613-392-0606 / liquidationworld.com
Mark's Work Wearhouse  /  613-394-4736 / marks.com
Pete's Shoe Repair  /  613-394-0838
Pet Valu  /  613-394-4118 / petvalu.com
Pharma Plus  /  613-392-6585 / rexall.ca
Quinte Fotosource  /  613-392-3998 
Quinte Health Care Trenton Memorial  /  613-392-2540 / qhc.on.ca
Randall's Office Plus  /  613-392-1281 / randallsoffice.ca
Rogers Video  /  613-392-4851
Rolf The Jeweller Ltd  /  613-392-3383 / rolfthejeweller.com
Simcoe Office Products & Design  /  613-392-9908 / simcoeofficeproducts.com
Super Dollar World Plus  /  613-392-2322
The Blue Peacock  /  613-392-2008
TCS The Computer Specialists  /  613-392-7283
TLC Laundromat  /  613-965-1222
Trenton Home Hardware  /  613-392-2801 / homehardware.ca
Trenton Pharmacy  /  613-392-3838
Trenton Shop & Save  /  613-392-0085
Wal-Mart  /  613-394-6779 / walmart.ca
West Street Variety  /  613-392-8888
Zellers  /  613-392-2523

 Frankford
Dench Narrows Custom Cyber Systems  /  613-398-1044
Gabby's Books & Video  /  613-398-6486
Madill's Pharmacy  /  613-398-7311
Rose Hardware  /  613-398-6618 / rosehardware.com


Add Your Free Shopping / Services Listing
Here



Terms Of Use  |  Contact
.....
copyright  Jenncorp Enterprises